Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Miller

Robin Miller

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robin Miller
"I called to cancel one car on my police and Maggie's husband canceled my auto pay I did not know this happened tell after my policy canceled. So I reinstated it I got charged 127.00 to reinstate my policy plus 75.00 to the tag office for laps in insurance I am 65 and have never had a police cancel when I tried to talk to Maggie about this she would not take any blame for this she insisted I had canceled my auto pay and I did not. There are several other state farm offices so I highly recommend people to go some where else I was with Maggie's office for around 10 years and she did nothing to help me so as long as all is well she is great but if there is ever a problem do not expect her to be there to help"
Profile photo of addison s

addison s

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by addison s
"Amazing team! Always there for insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Brxndon M

Brxndon M

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brxndon M
"Wonderful Team!"
Profile photo of D Lacey

D Lacey

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Lacey
"Love this company. Took care of my claim and rented me a BMW truck. Love them"
Profile photo of Glam and Glow Beauty and Body Services

Glam and Glow Beauty and Body Services

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glam and Glow Beauty and Body Services
"I love this State Farm Office Maggie and bet staff have been great at explaining my coverage and helping me when I have a issue"
Profile photo of dyl jos

dyl jos

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dyl jos
"These people are the best. So patient and helpful not matter who you talk too!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Rodigue

Nathaniel Rodigue

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Rodigue
"Best agency ive been too always super helpful"
Profile photo of Katelyn Burggren

Katelyn Burggren

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Burggren
"Toi is so great! I love working with this office!!"
Profile photo of Rob Sawyer

Rob Sawyer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Sawyer
"Toi and Maggie made our lives so much easier when it came to getting insurance for our new home! They also made transferring our existing State Farm accounts from FL to GA a breeze and saved us a ton of money! I'm going to recommend them to everyone I know in SE GA!!"
Profile photo of David Anderson

David Anderson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Anderson
"Have used them for years. Great rates and customer service."
Profile photo of Kari Shepherd

Kari Shepherd

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Shepherd
"Maggie and Toi are awesome and super sweet. Toi has the patience of a saint with all my questions and really goes out of her way to make sure I get the best insurance policies me and my family need. We do our life, auto, and home insurance through them."
Profile photo of William H

William H

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William H
"Great insurance company, as a person who flys/drives all over the place for work, it's always easy to get in touch, or ask questions. Unless you call after hours, then it's a total NIGHTMARE!!!! because you are then speaking with people sitting at home I guess."
Profile photo of Anthony Federico

Anthony Federico

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Federico
"I needed 2 different quotes less than a week apart and Toi Witherspoon responded immediately answering all my questions and concerns in a professional and courteous manner while guiding me through the process and making it easy and painless. She is simply awesome and I highly recommend the services at this State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Usrudh Stmarys

Usrudh Stmarys

August 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Usrudh Stmarys
"Informative"
Profile photo of Tony Robertson

Tony Robertson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Robertson
"Maggie is great. One of the greatest agents I have ever worked with. Her and her team deliver excellent customer service with a personal touch. They take time to know who we are and what's going on in our lives. This serves to give us detailed and useful services."
Profile photo of Charles Westcott

Charles Westcott

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Westcott
"The very best in South Georgia! Friendly and willing to get you taken care of FAST. Love the service. The Best"
Profile photo of Katie Kuncho

Katie Kuncho

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kuncho
"Maggie was very helpful and responsive to my inquiry about homeowners insurance! On top of that the rates were great! I look forward to working with Maggie in the future! She’s a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diane West

Diane West

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane West
"Fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Laura Udy

Laura Udy

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Udy
"I definitely recommend, great service and very professional!"
Profile photo of Lyndo Guap

Lyndo Guap

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndo Guap
"Maggie is one the most professional, kind, hard-working ladies of Camden County. Also one of the most cleanest carpet in the game !!"
Profile photo of Thomas Fredericks

Thomas Fredericks

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fredericks
"We love Maggie! She has the cleanest carpets in the insurance game."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Udy

Elizabeth Udy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Udy
"Great to work with very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Udy

Kathy Udy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Udy
"Maggie and her team are incredible, very professional, and easy to work with. My son loves them, so I love them!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Kelly

Cynthia Kelly

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kelly
"My coverage on my car was full coverage, and I did have to use it a couple of times. Nothing serious, but I needed a tow once, and I locked my keys in my car once. They sent me whatever I needed and I was never charged for anything extra and no hidden tow charges. I felt important when talking with representatives and they made me feel safe, and comfortable by assuring me that they were there for me until the end. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Isabella Henry

Isabella Henry

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Henry
"Maggie and her team are awesome!"